For each day, I say and pray —

This is an ongoing post. For all the quotes, sayings, verses, and positive musings I hear, read, or see every single day, I hope to add them here.

It’s quite a bit dark in my little corner of the world, and I’m hanging on to hope, prayers, and miracles of life and comfort. To trust in all things good. Thus, for each day, may we say with intention, and may we pray by heart.

  • “In every season of my life I’ve learned to praise God. My sickness has bowed down to the name of Jesus as I claim healing everyday – @rosemanzano”
  • “Mirrors used to be the enemy, and now, they are just a piece of glass. What I see is up to me. ” – Romance In Style
  • Joshua 1:9 “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go.”
  • Isaiah 43:2 NLT ” When you go through deep waters, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown…”
  • “Remember: God is using all of your experiences, both good and bad, to develop your character to match your calling.” – Lysa TerKeurst
  • “Believe that your setbacks were only incomplete triumphs, that you have always been capable of creating magic, that you are everything you’ll ever need.” – Saakshi Agarwal
  • “Therefore I tell you, all that you ask for in prayer, believe that you will receive it and it shall be yours.” Mark 11:24
  • “You have made us for Yourself, O Lord, and our hearts are restless until they rest in You.” – St. Augustine’s confessions

Leave a comment